skip navigation

UPCOMING OFF-SEASON TRAINING


CAPTAIN'S PRACTICE #2

Who:   All PLHS lacrosse players (9th-12th grade)

Dates:  Tuesdays | Jan. 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 & Feb. 6, 13, 20, 27

Time:  5:00-6:00pm 

Location:  Savage Dome

Cost:  $150

Registration Link:  2024 Captains 2 Registration


Winter League

Who:   All PLHS lacrosse players (9th-12th grade) - First 27 players to sign up

Game Schedule:

  • Sunday, Jan. 7 at 7:00-8:00pm (vs. Stillwater)
  • Sunday, Jan. 21 at 6:00-7:00pm (vs. Minnetonka Blue)
  • Sunday, Jan. 28 at 9:00-10:00pm (vs. STMA)
  • Sunday, Feb. 11 at 1:00-2:00pm (vs. BSM)  ***Super Bowl Sunday***
  • Sunday, Feb. 18 at 7:00-8:00pm (vs. Edina)
  • Sunday, Mar. 3 at 5:00-6:00pm (vs. Jefferson) & 6:00-7:00pm (vs. Wayzata)
  • PL's bye weeks are Jan. 14, Feb. 4 & Feb. 25

Location:  Minnetonka Dome, 18301 Highway 7, Minnetonka, MN 55345

Cost:  $150

Registration Link:  2024 Winter League Registration

Minnetonka Waiver:  Minnetonka Winter League Waiver

Winter League Schedule:  Schedule


CAPTAIN'S PRACTICE #3

Who:   All PLHS lacrosse players (9th-12th grade)

Dates/Time: 

  • Saturday, Mar. 2 at 7:00-9:00pm 
  • Saturday, Mar. 9 at 7:00-9:00pm 
  • Sunday, Mar. 10 at 10:00am-1:00pm (practice/scrimmage)
  • Sunday, Mar. 17 at 12:00-2:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar. 24 at 12:00-2:00pm

Who:  All PLHS lacrosse players (9th-12th grade)

Location:  Savage Dome

Cost:  $165

Registration Link:  2024 Captains 3 Registration


COMPLETED OFF-SEASON TRAINING

Fall Scrimmages

Who:   All PLHS lacrosse players (9th-12th grade) (LIMITED TO FIRST 25 KIDS THAT SIGN UP)

Dates:  Saturday  | Oct. 14 

Time:  8 AM - 1 PM ( 2 or 3 games )

Location:  Benilde St. Margaret High School

Cost:  $40

Practices:  

  • Monday Oct 9, 6:00 -7:30 PM, Laker Field (TOMS)
  • Thursday Oct 12, 6:00-7:30 PM, Laker Field (TOMS)

Registration Link:  Registration Link


CAPTAIN'S PRACTICE #1

Who:   All PLHS lacrosse players (9th-12th grade)

Dates:  Tuesdays | Nov. 7, 14, 21, 28 and Dec. 5, 12, 19

Time:  5:00-6:00pm 

Location:  Savage Dome

Cost:  $120 

Registration Link:  Captains 1 Registration